+91 845 100 7273 | contact@prssolutions.com

Contact Info

PRS Permacel Private Limited
63, Bombay Samachar Marg,
Mumbai 400 001, India

Phone: (+91) 845 100 7273
Fax: (+91) 22 6635 8181
Email: contact@prssolutions.com

Enquiry

Channel Partners

World continents

Advance Electrical, USA

  • Don Blum
  • Tel.: +936 588 4419
  • Email: don.advance@sbcglobal.net

Legend Star Trading Establishment

  • Dammam, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
  • Mr. Mahmood Shaikh - Sales Manager
  • Tel.: +966 - 546154997
  • Email: info@lstrade.net

Saudi Anaaf

  • Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
  • Mr. Mohammed Azher Ul Haq - Sales Manager
  • Tel.: +966-506279904
  • Email: sales@saudianaaf.com

Semo Yerucham Marketing Ltd. - ISRAEL

  • Boaz Oren
  • Tel.: +972-526878880
  • Email: boazo@semo.co.il

XLNT Enterprises PTY Ltd, Australia

  • L.Nanduri - Director
  • Tel.: + 61 3 9748 5430
  • Email: xln8478@optusnet.com.au

Gulf Metal and Oil Solutions DMCC, UAE

  • Devendra Gupta - Managing Partner
  • Tel.: +9714 4285585
  • Cell: +9715 62144348
  • Email: dgupta@gmos.me

Speed Middle East General Trading LLC, UAE

  • Abdul Nazeer – Director
  • Tel.: +9716 7478934
  • Email: naz@smegulf.com

PRS Permacel Private Limited

  • 63, Bombay Samachar Marg,
  • Mumbai 400 001, India
  • Phone: (+91) 845 100 7273
  • Fax: (+91) 22 6635 8181
  • Email: contact@prssolutions.com